May 10, 2020 · In the Permanently delete my account section, click Yes, delete my account. In the Verify Current Email field, enter your account email address. In the Confirm you want to delete your account field, enter DELETE in all caps. Click Delete my account(s). Once your account is deleted, it cannot be restored or recovered in any way.
* Note: If you want to delete a specific Google service (e.g. Gmail), then click Delete a Google service. 9. At the next screen, read carefully what happens when you delete your Google account. Then, if you agree to lose all your Google data and the access to the listed Google services, click the DELETE ACCOUNT button to continue. Apr 02, 2018 · Last Updated on May 31, 2018 at 7:31 pm. You can delete Google account if there is any reason you don’t want your data to remain with Google or because of personal reason, here is the guide to permanently remove your data from Google data base. Jul 28, 2019 · So below is the step by step process to help you through with the deleting of your Gmail account. Also Read:How to Delete Snapchat Account. Steps to Delete a Gmail account? 2020. Below are the steps to delete your Gmail account permanently using your PC, or Android mobile or iPhone and in 2 to 3 minutes. Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out. Log back in as the account you want to delete and follow the directions above. If you have lost your Google account or someone has intentionally deleted your Google account to put you in a stone age. It cost you all your Google Drive data, All Mails, and all other Google account services. But if you want to recover old Gmail Account just follow the step and you can get Recover Permanently Deleted Gmail Account. Your Google Account automatically protects your personal information and keeps it private and safe. Every account comes with powerful features like spam filters that block 99.9% of dangerous emails before they ever reach you, and personalized security notifications that alert you of suspicious activity and malicious websites. Only delete the Google+ account and not the full Google (gmail) account. Here are the steps to permanently delete your Google+ account-First open your Google+ page. Click on your profile photo appearing on the top right portion of the page. In the menu that comes up, click on "My Account".
It Shows Your Upload Flies and Video On Google Account Like – Drive, Youtube, Blogger. tick mark the two boxes given below and click the delete account button. Click on the delete account button Now your Google account deleted permanently. This method anyone can delete your Google account permanently. Your Google Account Delete Completely
Jun 26, 2018 · Deleting A Google Account. You will have to sign into your Google Account and head to “Account preferences->Delete your account or Services->Delete Google Account and data.” After that, you will just need to follow the instructions and you’re done. If you delete your Google account, you'll permanently lose access to any site that requires a Google account login, such as Gmail, Google Docs, Google Drive, and Google Photos. You'll also lose
Jul 04, 2020 · Next, Google will present you with the options again. If you’re ready to delete your Gmail account, click on Delete a Google Service. Once you click on Delete a Google service, you’ll be prompted for your password, and possibly a Google verification code will be sent to you by text or other verification.
Jul 28, 2019 · So below is the step by step process to help you through with the deleting of your Gmail account. Also Read:How to Delete Snapchat Account. Steps to Delete a Gmail account? 2020. Below are the steps to delete your Gmail account permanently using your PC, or Android mobile or iPhone and in 2 to 3 minutes.